All Obituaries


Allen Brown Sr. Waynesboro


Mr. Allen Brown Sr. of Waynesboro, GA. entered into eternal rest on Monday September 28, 2020. Graveside Service for Mr. Brown will be held on Saturday October 3, 2020 11:00 a.m. at Pines Cemetery...

Bruce Givens Waynesboro


Mr. Bruce D. Givens of Waynesboro, GA. entered into eternal rest on Tuesday September 15, 2020. Graveside Service for Mr. Bruce D. Givens will be held on Saturday September 19, 2020...

James Owens Waynesboro


Mr. James Owens of Waynesboro, GA. entered into eternal rest on Tuesday September 1, 2020. Graveside Service for Mr. James Owens will be held on Tuesday September 8, 2020 11:00 a.m. Pines Cemetery...

Tomika Walker Augusta


Ms. Tomika Walker age 39 of Augusta, GA. entered into eternal rest on Sunday August 23, 2020. Graveside Service for Ms. Walker will be held on Saturday September 5, 2020 3:00 p.m. at New...

James Henry Waynesboro


Mr. James Henry age 76, of Waynesboro, GA. entered into eternal rest on Friday August 21, 2020. Graveside Service (PRIVATE) for Mr. Henry will be held on Friday August 28, 2020 11:00 a.m. at Pines...

John DeVoe Waynesboro


Mr. John Henry DeVoe of Waynesboro, GA. entered into eternal rest on Saturday August 1, 2020. Graveside Service for Mr. DeVoe will be held on Saturday August 8, 2020 11:00 a.m. at McKinney Branch...

Belinda Taylor Augusta


Ms. Belinda R. Taylor age 35 of Augusta, GA. entered into eternal rest on Friday July 31, 2020. Graveside for Ms. Taylor will be held on Saturday August 8, 2020 4:30 p.m. at Pines Cemetery in...

Willie Brown Gough


Mr. Willie Lee Brown 86, of Gough, GA. entered into eternal rest on Monday July 6, 2020. Graveside Service (Private) will be held on Friday July 10, 2020 11:00 a.m. Noah's Ark Baptist Church...

JoeQuan Lewis Augusta


JOEQUAN SECTAVIOUS LEWIS entered into rest on June 22, 2020, in Auugsta, Georgia. He was born on January 9, 1998, in Augusta, Georgia to Mrs. Wanda Freeman and Itsseckia Lewis. He attended...

Susie Atwell Gough


Mrs. Susie Mae Atwell, 91 of Gough, GA. entered into eternal rest on Saturday June 20, 2020 at University Hospital, Augusta, GA. Graveside service will be held on Saturday June 27, 2020 11:00...
© 2020 Chavous B. Johnson and Reid Funeral Service. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy